Find Showroom
Showrooms
  • Showroom
  • Plumber

My Notepad

You have not assigned any products.

Once you have added products to your notepad you can download your list right here.

0 Product(s)
Download as PDF
Delete all

The Product is already stored on your notepad.

Kitchen Faucets | GROHE

GROHE for your Kitchen

Award-winning Design with Innovative Functionality

Just as a great meal combines beautiful presentation, fresh ingredients and nutritional value, our faucets perfectly balance quality, technology and design. Using only the finest materials and the latest industry-leading technologies, GROHE kitchen faucets deliver years of reliable performance – day in, day out.

GROHE Collections

KITCHEN FEATURES

Accommodating your every wish and desire, GROHE water systems and kitchen faucets include user-centric features and ingenious details that make all the difference. More choice, more comfort and more flexibility: which is why our products are such a pleasure to use.

K7 Sink mixer

POWERFUL SPRAY FUNCTIONS

Get some power behind your daily tasks with GROHE’s range of professional and pull-out sprays. Enjoy an increased operating radius for maximum convenience, and on many models you can also switch between two spray functions for even greater flexibility.

Discover Eurocube

GROHE TOUCH FAUCETS

GROHE Touch faucets can be activated with a simple touch of the wrist or elbox. Leave your hands free and keep your faucet sparkling clean. Change the way you control your kitchen with just a single touch.

Discover Minta Touch

Cuisine

Ladylux SmartControl robinet de cuisine

tendances de conception d'animation par grohe

Conception primée et fonctionnalité innovante

De la même manière qu'un excellent repas combine une présentation élégante, des ingrédients frais et de bons apports nutritifs, nos robinets rassemblent qualité, technologie et esthétique. À l'aide des meilleurs matériaux et des dernières technologies de l'industrie, les robinets de cuisine GROHE offrent un fonctionnement fiable jour après jour, pendant des années.

 

Pour réaliser tous vos souhaits et désirs, les systèmes d’alimentation en eau et les robinets de cuisine GROHE offrent des caractéristiques axées sur l’utilisateur et des détails ingénieux qui font toute la différence. Plus de choix, plus de confort et plus de flexibilité : voilà pourquoi nos produits sont si agréables à utiliser.

GROHE Minta Cuisine Faucet

Robinets tactiles GROHE

Les robinets tactiles GROHE peuvent être activés au simple contact du poignet ou du coude. Vos mains restent libres et votre robinet impeccable. Changez la façon dont vous contrôlez votre cuisine avec un simple contact.
GROHE Footcontrol K7

Commande au pied GROHE

Les robinets GROHE à commande au pied procurent une expérience absolue sans devoir utiliser les mains. Le débit d’eau est activé d’un simple toucher du capteur avec votre pied. La température de l’eau peut être préréglée, et le robinet peut tout de même fonctionner normalement.


Un kit de remplacement est également offert afin de convertir un robinet  GROHE avec douchette rétractable.

GROHE Essence robinet de cuisine avec des légumes dans un bol dans l'évier
CEC & CALGreen
GROHE LadyLux robinet de cuisine

Tendances & Design

Robinet de cuisine K7 en forme de L
Soumettre une réclamation en vertu d’une garantie